Our Team

Frank Ihringer

Frank Ihringer

CEO, ad interim

frank.ihringer@serwise.com

Daniel Lam

Daniel Lam

Software Developer

daniel.lam@studentlab.ch

Pascal Aigner

Pascal Aigner

Software Developer

pascal.aigner@studentlab.ch

Gian-Luca Blumer

Gian-Luca Blumer

Software Developer

gian-luca.blumer@studentlab.ch

Yves Stebler

Yves Stebler

Software Developer

yves.stebler@studentlab.ch

Patrick Albrow

Patrick Albrow

Software Developer

patrick.albrow@studentlab.ch

Together we can implement every project.

PROJECTS
jQuery('.wpcf7-not-valid-tip').insertBefore('#form-id');