Our Team

Asha Schwegler

Asha Schwegler

CEO

asha.schwegler@studentlab.ch

Yves Stebler

Yves Stebler

Software Developer

yves.stebler@studentlab.ch

Carlos Olgiati

Carlos Olgiati

Software Developer

carlos.olgiati@studentlab.ch

Dominik Villiger

Dominik Villiger

Software Developer

dominik.villiger@studentlab.ch

Michael Häseler

Michael Häseler

Software Developer

michael.haeseler@studentlab.ch

Malik Schneider

Malik Schneider

Software Developer

malik.schneider@studentlab.ch

Micael Lemos

Micael Lemos

Software Developer

micael.lemos@studentlab.ch

Together we can implement every project.

PROJECTS
jQuery('.wpcf7-not-valid-tip').insertBefore('#form-id');