Unser Team

Pascal Aigner

Pascal Aigner

CEO

pascal.aigner@studentlab.ch

Gian-Luca Blumer

Gian-Luca Blumer

Software Developer

gian-luca.blumer@studentlab.ch

Yves Stebler

Yves Stebler

Software Developer

yves.stebler@studentlab.ch

Carlos Olgiati

Carlos Olgiati

Software Developer

carlos.olgiati@studentlab.ch

Tobias Kuhn

Tobias Kuhn

Software Developer

tobias.kuhn@studentlab.ch

Frensi Zejnullahu

Frensi Zejnullahu

Software Developer

frensi.zejnullahu@studentlab.ch

Asha Schwegler

Asha Schwegler

Software Developer
Dominik Villiger

Dominik Villiger

Software Developer
Michael Häseler

Michael Häseler

Software Developer
Malik Schneider

Malik Schneider

Software Developer

Gemeinsam können wir jedes Projekt implementieren.

PROJEKTE
jQuery('.wpcf7-not-valid-tip').insertBefore('#form-id');