Unser Team

Lukas Buchter

Lukas Buchter

Geschäftsführer

lukas.buchter@studentlab.ch

Pravin Sebastianpillai

Pravin Sebastianpillai

Software Entwickler

pravin.sebastianpillai@studentlab.ch

Marvin Bindemann

Marvin Bindemann

Software Entwickler

marvin.bindemann@studentlab.ch

Daniel Lam

Daniel Lam

Software Entwickler

daniel.lam@studentlab.ch

Pascal Aigner

Pascal Aigner

Software Entwickler

pascal.aigner@studentlab.ch

Patrick Albrow

Patrick Albrow

Software Entwickler

patrick.albrow@studentlab.ch

Gian-Luca Blumer

Gian-Luca Blumer

Software Entwickler

gian-luca.blumer@studentlab.ch

Sasha Pillai

Sasha Pillai

Software Entwickler

sasha.pillai@studentlab.ch

Yves Stebler

Yves Stebler

Software Entwickler

yves.stebler@studentlab.ch

Gemeinsam können wir jedes Projekt implementieren.

PROJEKTE
jQuery('.wpcf7-not-valid-tip').insertBefore('#form-id');