Unser Team

Lukas Buchter

Lukas Buchter

Geschäftsführer

lukas.buchter@studentlab.ch

Pravin Sebastianpillai

Pravin Sebastianpillai

Softwareentwickler

pravin.sebastianpillai@studentlab.ch

Marvin Bindemann

Marvin Bindemann

Softwareentwickler

marvin.bindemann@studentlab.ch

Daniel Lam

Daniel Lam

Softwareentwickler

daniel.lam@studentlab.ch

Pascal Aigner

Pascal Aigner

Softwareentwickler

pascal.aigner@studentlab.ch

Gian-Luca Blumer

Gian-Luca Blumer

Softwareentwickler

gian-luca.blumer@studentlab.ch

Yves Stebler

Yves Stebler

Softwareentwickler

yves.stebler@studentlab.ch

Patrick Albrow

Patrick Albrow

Softwareentwickler

patrick.albrow@studentlab.ch

Gemeinsam können wir jedes Projekt implementieren.

PROJEKTE
jQuery('.wpcf7-not-valid-tip').insertBefore('#form-id');